Makers

Rachel Ainley
Textile Artist whose work is thematically linked with natural motifs
www.rachelainley.com
rachel@rachelainley.com
 
Kit Anderson
Original photography on ceramics using the Gum-Bichromate process
www.fotoceramica.co.uk
kit.a@ntlworld.com

Vanessa Banks
Homemade cakes and Christmas cakes
nessadoodles@talktalk.net

Kirsty Barnard
Crochet Jewellery
kirsty.barnard@hotmail.com

Jayne Batty
Jewellery with semi precious stones
jaynie_batty@yahoo.com

Clare Brewer
Felting
clarebrewer@ntlworld.com

Katrine Brosnan
Prints and illustrations
katrinebrosnan@googlemail.com
 
Ali Brusby
Textiles
alibrusby@hotmail.com
 
Eileen Butler
Unique hand-crafted textile lamps and glass lanterns
www.eileenbutler.com
0115 910 7436

Sandy Bywater
Ceramic lighting and lanterns
sandybywater@hotmail.com

Sally Cotterill
Textile handbags, framed pictures, cards & cases
www.daisydesignsbysally.co.uk
0115 910 9763

Anna Dixon
Herbs and preserves
anna-dixon@hotmail.com

Trish Evans
Knitting, crochet and textiles
www.mamma-made.co.uk

Sarah Filmer
Mosaics
studiomosaics@gmail.com

Catherine Foley
Felted, hand-knitted bags and gifts
catherine.foley034@gmail.com

Fizgig Glass
Fused glass jewellery and gifts
www.fizgig.co.uk
 
Anna Collette Hunt
Delightfully odd ceramics that bewitch their audience by stirring their imagination
www.annacollettehunt.blogspot.com
 
Helen Lamont
Felted textiles
www.petaltextiles.blogspot.com

Sarah Marston
Printed textiles and t-shirts
sarahdelicious@hotmail.co.uk

Karen Martyn
Hand knitted gifts
awlmusgrove@hotmail.co.uk

Pete Mcguire
Herbs and preserves
petemcguire@talktalk.net

Molly Queen
customised decoupage
themollyqueen@googlemail.com

Katrin Moye Ceramics
Hand thrown table wear
www.katrinmoye.com

Sinead Moynihan Case
Textiles
smoynihan@bluecoat.nottingham.sch.uk

Alys Power
Jewellery
www.alyspower.co.uk
alyspower@hotmail.co.uk
 
Sophie Robins
Mosaic
sophie.robins@yahoo.co.uk
 
Corrina Rothwell
Humourous digital drawings inspired by the minutiae of daily life
www.corrinarothwell.co.uk
 
Hannah Sawtell
Illustrative prints and cards made using a combination of techniques including drawing, printing and collage   hannah.sawtell@ntlworld.com
 
Helen Shere
Silver jewellery
www.sheredesign.blogspot.com
 
Gina Stalley
Decorative Ceramics including animals and figures
gina@giste.net
0115 8414112
 
Anna Treliving
Textile artist
annatreliving@hotmail.co.uk
07803 586801
 
Christina Williams
Prints
christina_ann_williams@yahoo.co.uk

Emma Williams
Ceramics
www.axisweb.org/artist/emmawilliamsceramics
info@ew-ceramics.co.uk
07754 068328

Louise Williams
Mixed media and ceramics
lou21c@hotmail.com

Hannah Wroe
Textiles
www.hannahandbella.typepad.com
hannahandbella@gmail.com
07799 074426